Florida Associate of Chamber Professionals Conference

Earlier this month, we were able to join local chambers from around the state at the Florida Association of Chamber Professionals (FACP) conference and share ideas on how we can better serve our members and our state. It was quite an informative event and attendees were able to hear from our own CFO Alan Holland during a panel discussing Legal Risks Facing Chambers and Businesses. Mark Wilson, Florida Chamber President and CEO, also joined Moore Hallmark of the U.S. Chamber during the keynote on Government Advocacy at the State and Federal Level. We would like to thank all the state chambers that participated and that continue to work toward securing our state’s future.


Christine Ross with the Bonita Springs Chamber of Commerce is awarded the Chamber Executive and the Chamber of the Year award.


Frank Ryll, former President and CEO of the Florida Chamber, awards Kathleen Munson of the Lakeland Area Chamber with the Frank Ryll Pillar Award for her dedication to her chamber and her community.


These elected officals offer their unique perspective on running great chambers. Pictured from left to right: Fmr. Rep. Jerry Maygarden (Pensacola Chamber), Rep. Daniel Davis (JAX Chamber), Rep. Jason Brodeur (Seminole County Chamber).

Leave a Reply

Back to top button