Legislative Team

David Hart

Executive Vice President of Government & Political Relations

Read Bio

Frank Walker

Vice President
of Government Affairs

Read Bio

Carolyn Johnson

Senior Director of Business, Economic Development and Innovation Policy

Read Bio

Christopher S. Emmanuel

Director of
Infrastructure and
Governance Policy

Read Bio

Matthew K. Choy

Director of Talent, Education and Quality of Life Policy

Read Bio

Back to top button