U.S. Chamber Honors Florida Members of Congress

The U.S. Chamber recently released its annual How They Voted scorecard and recognized nearly 250 Members of Congress with the Spirit of Enterprise Award for their 2014 votes.  In Florida, the recipients were:

  • Sen. Marco Rubio
  • Rep. Jeff Miller
  • Rep. Ander Crenshaw
  • Rep. John Mica
  • Rep. Daniel Webster
  • Rep. Richard Nugent
  • Rep. Gus Bilirakis
  • Rep. David Jolly
  • Rep. Dennis Ross
  • Rep. Vern Buchanan
  • Rep. Tom Rooney
  • Rep. Patrick Murphy
  • Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart
  • Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen

We are proud of the members of the Florida Delegation for their commitment to securing Florida’s future. For more information or to view the U.S. Chamber’s document, click here.

Leave a Reply

Back to top button